

LOUISIANA BOARD OF PARDONS

HEARING DOCKET: <u>August 9, 2016 – 8:30 AM</u>

Hearing Location: LA Department of Public Safety & Corrections, Headquarters Complex 504 Mayflower Street, Baton Rouge, LA 70802, 225.342.5421

Assigned	Applicant's Name	DOC#	Request/Location	JDC/Location	Offense	Vote
1.	Bourque Sr., Joseph R.	271564	PWF OUT	19 th JDC East Baton Rouge	Unauthorized Entry of an Inhabited Dwelling	Continued
2.	Dixon, Donnie W.	205777	PWF OUT	1 st JDC Caddo	Possession with Intent to Distribute Marijuana	Grant 5-0; PWO
3.	Ferrell, Barbara A.	538422	PWF OUT	2 nd JDC Claiborne	Second Degree Battery	Grant 5-0; PWO
4.	Gass, Shayne A.	471526	PWF OUT	1 st JDC Caddo	Simple Burglary	Denied 0-5
5.	Phipps, Kevin W.	359568	PWF OUT	4 th JDC Morehouse	Possession of Methamphetamine	Grant 5-0; PWF
6.	Williams Jr., Charles W.	468230	PWF OUT	1 st JDC Caddo	Carnal Knowledge of a Juvenile	Denied 1-4
7.	Blanc, Michael B.	113457	CTO David Wade C.C.	26 th JDC Webster	First Degree Murder	Grant 5-0; CTO 75 years
8.	Tweedle Jr., Stephen A.	450221	CTO State Police Barrack	30 th JDC Vernon	Armed Robbery (2 Counts), Conspiracy to Commit Armed Robbery (2 Counts)	Grant 4-0; PE after 60% of Sentence
9	Gilley, David E.	439626	CTO Winn C.C.	4 th JDC Morehouse	Manslaughter	Denied 0-5
10.	Kennedy, Arthur	377764	CTO Avoyelles C.C.	26 th JDC Bossier	Manslaughter, Obstruction of Justice	Denied 0-5

For more information visit <u>doc.la.gov</u>

CTO=Commutation of Sentence **PWR/FM= Pardon with Restoration of Firearms ***=Pardon without Restoration of Firearms OUT=Not incarcerated



LOUISIANA BOARD OF PARDONS

HEARING DOCKET: August 9, 2016 – 12:00 PM

Hearing Location: LA Department of Public Safety & Corrections, Headquarters Complex 504 Mayflower Street, Baton Rouge, LA 70802, 225.342.5421

Assigned	Applicant's Name	DOC#	Request/Location	JDC/Location	Offense	Vote
1.	Dargin, Curtis J.	393863	CTO Elayn Hunt C.C.	27 th JDC St. Landry	Armed Robbery, Theft over \$500, Simple Burglary	Continued
2.	Matthews, Walter	71868	CTO Elayn Hunt C.C.	12 th JDC AVC	Murder	Removed
3.	Knox, Anthony A.	495953	CTO Elayn Hunt C.C.	30 th JDC Vernon	Manslaughter	Denied 0-5
4.	Hall Sr., Lawrence	429558	CTO Elayn Hunt C.C.	26 th JDC Bossier	Aggravated Burglary	Grant 5-0; IPE
5.	Perkins, Charles	305095	CTO Elayn Hunt C.C.	Orleans	Second Degree Murder	Grant 5-0; CTO 50 years
6.	Vu, Dung D.	484127	CTO Elayn Hunt C.C.	Orleans	Attempted Second Degree Murder	Denied 0-5
7.	Istre, Wallace	96415	CTO Louisiana State Pen	15 th JDC Acadia	Aggravated Rape	Denied 0-5
8.	Mead, Alvin	310779	ACT 340 Louisiana State Pen	Orleans	HFC Possession of Cocaine	Grant 5-0; CTO 60 years
9.	Myers, Howard E.	130860	CTO Louisiana State Pen	11 th JDC DeSoto	Second Degree Murder	Denied 0-5
10.	Seymour, Albert T.	103673	CTO Louisiana State Pen	6 th JDC Madison	Second Degree Murder	Denied 0-5

For more information visit <u>doc.la.gov</u>

CTO=Commutation of Sentence **PWR/FM= Pardon with Restoration of Firearms ***=Pardon without Restoration of Firearms OUT=Not incarcerated